Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9

Reviews

    sophie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018

    A slice of paradise

    Perfect for a few days of lazing on the beach right on your doorstep. Rooms even have HOT water for showers!
    Andres
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    18 September 2018

    No electricity in the night

    I do not why, in my two night there, the electricity doesnt work. Then, i didnt sleep because the fan didnt work
    Beach
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Idan
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2018
    The room is a little bit dark but it’s understandable because of the shiny sun and the reflecting windows.
    Great location, great and big breakfast (2 dishes to choose), beautiful beach view, and helpful pickup from the ferry pier.
    Marie
    at

    Review score

    6.2
    10 September 2018
    It wasn't very clean and it smelled pretty bad. We slept only with our own sheets and it wasn't so comfy there.
    We booked a bungalow in the 3rd row and became one in the 2nd, that was pretty nice. The bungalow was big. The breakfast was huge and the food is very delicious at the restaurant. The owner was very friendly.
    Lizette Shopen-Uzan
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    10 September 2018

    Great time on the beach

    A long walk from the pier.. but you can ask in advance for a hotel boat to pick you up.
    Great room, tasty restaurant in the resort, good place for relaxing and enjoy the sea
    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    Be nice to have a sofa in the place
    Everything, beautiful place to be in the world and the bungalow was fantastic right on the beach front
    pierluigi
    it

    Review score

    6.2
    9 September 2018

    Too expensive!

    Just ok
    Close to the beach!
    Shenin Anowar
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michal Aizenberg
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2018

    Heaven on earth

    -Weak wifi signal -the toilet outside the restraunt should be cleaner.
    The staff is super friendly, helpful and nice :) The breakfast is great The room is very clean The beach facilities are very comfortable.
    Rotem
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    30 August 2018
    Hot Water
    Jessica
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    25 August 2018
    Some of the staff in the restaurant could have been a bit more helpful and room was a bit dark.
    The main manager was very helpful and the beach was lovely. Location was amazing - right on the beach. Everything was very close by and easy. No cars on the island!
    Justin
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anaïs
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2018

    Amazing

    Really beautiful bungalows and rooms ! The staff was really helpful and sympatique. The bearkaft is just perfect and the restaurant provide nice food at a really good price.
    Jenniferabels
    se

    Review score

    10
    18 August 2018

    Perfect

    I liked everything, the staff was supernice and welcomeing. It was a beautiful place, I was happy with everything.
    Lisa
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    16 August 2018
    Cleaning and new towels need to be asked for which we found out about on last day!
    Excellent location, great friendly helpful staff! Not pushy just nice! Food in restaurant at dinner is fantastic
    Ari
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    14 August 2018
    Bathroom was clean but a little bit old and the light was just too little, just to say something that was not the best about the room
    Free kayaks, water every morning, included breakfast is very good!, restaurant also good, a lot of beach chairs to sunbath, friendly and motivated staff. Best bacon we had in cambodia!
    Joy Bui
    vn

    Review score

    8.8
    20 September 2018

    Peaceful and nice resort, good service

    They don't have slipper and hair dryer. They also need to change to thicker blanket.
    The location about 10 mins walk from ferry station, but they server free shuttle boat to resort, you need to give them the arrival time. The staffs are nice and helpful. Room is clean, big room, I chose beach font so I'm very happy with my choice, room do have air con so less mosquito but you still need to bring insect repellent spray. They also have FREE KAYAK for 30 mins and many beach game. The food is ok, but I love to eat traditional food instead egg but they don't serve different food in the morning. In our last day I received free juice in the morning and it were delicious. The position is the same for every resort cause the island is small and resorts stay next to each other, many restaurant around. The beach is clean, beautiful color and peaceful place.
    VALERIE
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018
    I can’t think of anything.
    From the moment I stepped foot on the island the staff was very welcoming. As I approached reception Dem (not sure if I’m spelling his name correctly) greeted me, took my bag and sprayed the sand from my feet. All of the staff members were very friendly and helpful. The property grounds were very clean and well kept. The restaurant had a good selection of dishes and was tasty. The location was perfect and my bungalow was spacious and very clean. Daily water was dropped off, complimentary tooth brush, soap and mouthwash in the room. Bath and beach towels provided as well. I extended my stay an additional night because the property was so relaxing and I would have extended longer if the weather was nice.
    Duyen
    vn

    Review score

    8.8
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews